Current Obsession

One word – Netflix.

Gah! How did I ever live without it?!

The great things about netflix is, yes you get a movie in the mail BUT you have unlimited access to their online database!

Now, they don’t offer all the newest releases online but who cares! You can get those in the mail. This way, you can spend countless number of hours wasting your life away watching the old classics! It’s perfect!

Okay…so I may have a slight problem. I may or may not be spending a large amount of my nights and weekends watching movies but..it’s a phase right? And, it’s winter. It’s not like I could be outside enjoying the weather. So, I fully admit to my obsession and I think it is totally justifiable.

Eats today were, a giant green smoothie (as always). In the mix, a spoonful of each of these lovely guys:


They keep me strong!

It was a pretty basic Tessa-style smoothie – 1/2 cantaloupe and spinach. Todays’ was topped with Peanut Butter Puff’s, coconut butter, honey and some dried cranberries. Of course, finger licking good!

For lunch I had a giant salad topped with a cold asian noodle salad. (I’m working on taking pictures people) Anddd for dinner mashed cauliflower topped with roasted veggies smothered in marinara sauce accompanied by a small glass of red wine. It hit the spot.

Now I will watch this

What??

When Harry Met Sally folks!

Sleep tight!

Leave a comment

Filed under Breakfast, Life, Smoothies

Leave a Reply

