Homemade Chocolate Candies

Today was the perfect Sunday!

It was spent drinking coffee with my sister and her husband, making homemade chocolate candies and seeing Unstoppable with friends and family. Not to mention, getting a few chores done. A very good Sunday indeed!

On my mind when I woke up this morning: coconut bonbons, (homemade cinnamon pecan butter) pecan butter cups and sea salted caramel chocolates.

After picking up a few ingredients, I came home focused. It was me, the kitchen, my chocolate and When Harry Met Sally playing on my computer. Alone. Ready to conquer.

And conquer I did.

Now, I’m left with an upset stomach from all the “taste testing” I did. wink wink. It was worth it!

(Recipe on the coconut bonbons to come)

Leave a comment

Filed under Dessert

Leave a Reply

